Facebook

Service Learning at Hope | It's more than volunteering!

   
Thank you for your patience. Hope's website is currently under construction.

Staff

Bianca Apollon

AmeriCorps Youth and Families

Contact

Phone: x241

Yenny Atuesta

Program Assistant Academic Support

Contact

Phone: x230

Email: yatuesta@hcc-offm.org

Dulce Barrera

Youth and Family Services

Contact

Phone: x241

Email: dberrera@hcc-offm.org

Anallely Becerra

Immigration & Community Organizing

Contact

Phone: x238

Email: abecerra@hcc-offm.org

Ely Castillo

Citizenship/Parenting

Contact

Phone: x240

Email: ecastillo@hcc-offm.org

Minerva Colon

Pastoral/Social Service

Contact

Phone: x224

Email: mcolon@hcc-offm.org

Lashae Copeland

Community Organizing, South Apopka

Contact

Phone: x237

Email: lcopeland@hcc-offm.org

Mariela Delgado

Youth Services

Contact

Phone: x241

Email: mdelgado@hcc-offm.org

Lynn Devanie

Admin/Volunteers

Contact

Phone: x222

Email: ldevanie@hcc-offm.org

Reca Fernandez

Programs

Contact

Phone: x222

Email: rfernandez@hcc-offm.org

Laura Firtel

AmeriCorps/Program Development

Contact

Phone: x231

Email: lfirtel@hcc-offm.org

Chris Furino

Service Learning

Contact

Phone: x233

Email: cfurino@hcc-offm.org

Eli Garcia

Immigration

Contact

Phone: x238

Email: egarcia@hcc-offm.org

Henry Goodman

AmeriCorps Immigration

Contact

Phone: x223

Sr. Ann Kendrick

Community Relations

Contact

Phone: x228

Email: akendrick@hcc-offm.org

Roxana Martel

Parenting

Contact

Phone: x241

Email: rmartel@hcc-offm.org

Nilka Melendez

Youth and Family Services

Contact

Phone: x241

Email: nmelendez@hcc-offm.org

Maggi Noyes

College and Career Access

Contact

Phone: x229

Email: mnoyes@hcc-offm.org

Elizabeth Ortel

Academic Support

Contact

Phone: x230

Email: eortel@hcc-offm.org

Elizabeth Riebel

Immigration

Contact

Phone: x226

Email: eriebel@hcc-offm.org

Elisabet Rivera

AmeriCorps College and Career Access

Contact

Phone: x229

Ivis Rodriguez

K-12 Education

Contact

Phone: x230

Email: irodriguez@hcc-offm.org

Cristina Rodriguez

AmeriCorps Youth and Families

Contact

Phone: x241

Alejandra Salinas

Service Learning

Contact

Phone: x233

Email: asalinas@hcc-offm.org

Alex Saunders

Communications & Media

Contact

Phone: x237

Email: asaunders@hcc-offm.org

Jason Venning

Director of Finance and Administration

Contact

Phone: x225

Email: jvenning@hcc-offm.org

Teresa Young

Donor Relations

Contact

Phone: x227

Email: tyoung@hcc-offm.org

Marisela Zamora

AmeriCorps Immigration

Contact

Phone: x223