Facebook

Service Learning at Hope | It's more than volunteering!

   
p: 407-880-4673

Staff

Yenny Atuesta

AmeriCorps Adult Academic Support

Phone: Ext. 230

Email:
yatuesta@hcc-offm.org

Dulce Barrera

Youth and Families Services

Phone: x241

Email:
dberrera@hcc-offm.org

Anallely Becerra

Immigration & Community Organizing

Phone: x238

Email:
abecerra@hcc-offm.org

Jasmine Bensinger

AmeriCorps Service Learning

Phone: x223

Email:
jbensinger@hcc-offm.org

Ely Castillo

Citizenship/Parenting

Phone: x240

Email:
ecastillo@hcc-offm.org

Priya Chokshi

AmeriCorps Immigration

Phone: Ext. 226

Email:
pchokshi@hcc-offm.org

Minerva Colon

Pastoral/Social Service

Phone: x224

Email:
mcolon@hcc-offm.org

Mariela Delgado

Youth Services

Phone: x241

Email:
mdelgado@hcc-offm.org

Lynn Devanie

Admin/Volunteers

Phone: x222

Email:
ldevanie@hcc-offm.org

Reca Fernandez

Programs

Phone: x222

Email:
rfernandez@hcc-offm.org

Laura Firtel

AmeriCorps/Program Development

Phone: x231

Email:
lfirtel@hcc-offm.org

Chris Furino

Service Learning & Immigration

Phone: x223

Email:
cfurino@hcc-offm.org

Eli Garcia

Immigration

Phone: x238

Email:
egarcia@hcc-offm.org

Sr. Ann Kendrick

Community Relations

Phone: x228

Email:
akendrick@hcc-offm.org

Roxana Martel

Parenting

Phone: x241

Email:
rmartel@hcc-offm.org

Nilka Melendez

Youth and Family Services

Phone: x241

Email:
nmelendez@hcc-offm.org

Mawhyah Milton

AmeriCorps Communications & Media

Phone: x237

Email:
mmilton@hcc-offm.org

Maggi Noyes

AmeriCorps Education

Phone: x229

Email:
mnoyes@hcc-offm.org

Elizabeth Ortel

Academic Support

Phone: x230

Email:
eortel@hcc-offm.org

Elizabeth Riebel

Immigration

Phone: x226

Email:
eriebel@hcc-offm.org

Marlene Rodriguez

Citizenship

Phone: x240

Email:
mrodriguez@hcc-offm.org

Ivis Rodriguez

K-12 Education

Phone: x230

Email:
irodriguez@hcc-offm.org

Cristina Rodriguez

AmeriCorps Youth and Families

Phone: Ext. 241

Email:
crodriguez@hcc-offm.org

Alex Saunders

Communications & Media

Phone: x237

Email:
asaunders@hcc-offm.org

Teresa Young

College & Career Access

Phone: x229

Email:
tyoung@hcc-offm.org

Gabriela Zacarias

AmeriCorps Immigration

Phone: x240

Email:
gzacarias@hcc-offm.org